512.953.7244 team@moatsteam.com

Meet the Moats Team

Bobby Moats

Bobby Moats

CEO

Phone: 512.953.7244
Email: Bobby@moatsteam.com

Shaina Moats

Shaina Moats

Director of Awesomeness

Phone: 512.963.7157
Email: Shaina@moatsteam.com

Erin Leff

Erin Leff

Director of Sales

Phone: 832.392.9252
Email: Erin@moatsteam.com

Brittany Ward

Brittany Ward

Senior Relationship Manager

Phone: 512.417.2024
Email: Brittany@moatsteam.com

Dina Jones

Dina Jones

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.383.6629
Email: dina@moatsteam.com

Ariel Merriman

Ariel Merriman

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.769.8743
Email: ariel@moatsteam.com

Will Busen

Will Busen

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.586.5809
Email: will@moatsteam.com

Madison Egan

Madison Egan

Operations Specialist Austin Southwest

Phone:810.835.5291
Email: madison@moatsteam.com

JC Vega Palavicini

JC Vega Palavicini

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.699.3732
Email: jc@moatsteam.com

Kelton Schertz

Kelton Schertz

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.626.5712
Email: kelton@moatsteam.com

Lisa Tozer

Lisa Tozer

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.800.0198
Email: lisa@moatsteam.com

Hannah Faust

Hannah Faust

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 830.928.0281

Email: hannah@moatsteam.com

Benjamin Buerman

Benjamin Buerman

Inside Sales Associate Austin Southwest

Phone: 956.408.0546‬
Email: benjamin@moatsteam.com

Tessa Butler

Tessa Butler

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone:512.284.0069
Email: tessa@moatsteam.com

Stephanie Sharp

Stephanie Sharp

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.567.2807
Email: stephanie.sharp@moatsteam.com

Preston Pruett

Preston Pruett

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone:512.590.2602
Email: preston@moatsteam.com

Carly Bryant

Carly Bryant

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone:713.725.6882
Email: carly@moatsteam.com

Nancy Bickell

Nancy Bickell

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone:360.451.2972
Email: nancy@moatsteam.com

Nisha Matta

Nisha Matta

Marketing Manager

Email: robert.kim@moatsteam.com

Eunice Luzano

Eunice Luzano

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 614.769.4926
Email: eunice@moatsteam.com

Bailey McCool-Pierce

Bailey McCool-Pierce

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.740.3505
Email: bailey@moatsteam.com

Kathryn Strand

Kathryn Strand

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.656.9061
Email: kathryn@moatsteam.com

Melissa Dalland

Melissa Dalland

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.626.2392
Email: melissa@moatsteam.com

Get to know us all across the web…

…or just email us!

Contact Us!

14 + 13 =

And finally the smallest members of the team…