512.953.7244 team@moatsteam.com

Meet the Moats Team

Bobby Moats

Bobby Moats

CEO

Phone: 512.953.7244
Email: Bobby@moatsteam.com

Shaina Moats

Shaina Moats

Director of Awesomeness

Phone: 512.963.7157
Email: Shaina@moatsteam.com

Joy Powell

Joy Powell

Operations Specialist

Phone: 512.953.7244
Email: Joy@moatsteam.com

Erin Leff

Erin Leff

Growth Manager

Phone: 832.392.9252
Email: Erin@moatsteam.com

Brittany Ward

Brittany Ward

Senior Relationship Manager

Phone: 512.417.2024
Email: Brittany@moatsteam.com

Dina Jones

Dina Jones

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

 

Stephanie Sharp

Stephanie Sharp

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

 

Hashim Yousef

Hashim Yousef

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

 

Taylor Gutierrez

Taylor Gutierrez

Inside Sales Associate Austin Southwest

Michael Redding

Michael Redding

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Kelton Schertz

Kelton Schertz

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

 

Vienda Velasquez

Vienda Velasquez

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

 

Huy Nguyen

Huy Nguyen

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Get to know us all across the web…

…or just email us!

Contact Us!

8 + 10 =

And finally the smallest members of the team…