512.953.7244 team@moatsteam.com

Meet the Moats Team

Bobby Moats

Bobby Moats

CEO

Phone: 512.953.7244
Email: Bobby@moatsteam.com

Shaina Moats

Shaina Moats

Director of Awesomeness

Phone: 512.963.7157
Email: Shaina@moatsteam.com

Joy Powell

Joy Powell

Director of Operations

Phone: 512.953.7244
Email: Joy@moatsteam.com

Erin Leff

Erin Leff

Director of Sales

Phone: 832.392.9252
Email: Erin@moatsteam.com

Brittany Ward

Brittany Ward

Senior Relationship Manager

Phone: 512.417.2024
Email: Brittany@moatsteam.com

Dina Jones

Dina Jones

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.383.6629
Email: dina@moatsteam.com

Vienda Velasquez

Vienda Velasquez

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.954.4226
Email: vienda@moatsteam.com

Preston Pruett

Preston Pruett

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone:512.590.2602
Email: preston@moatsteam.com

Hashim Yousef

Hashim Yousef

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 956.292.9859
Email: hashim@moatsteam.com

Kelton Schertz

Kelton Schertz

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.626.5712
Email: kelton@moatsteam.com

Lisa Tozer

Lisa Tozer

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.800.0198
Email: lisa@moatsteam.com

Stephanie Sharp

Stephanie Sharp

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.567.2807
Email: stephanie.sharp@moatsteam.com

Parker Andrews

Parker Andrews

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 936.552.6674
Email: parker@moatsteam.com

Madison Egan

Madison Egan

Operations Specialist Austin Southwest

Phone:810.835.5291
Email: madison@moatsteam.com

Eunice Luzano

Eunice Luzano

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 614.769.4926
Email: eunice@moatsteam.com

Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.521.6959
Email: jessica@moatsteam.com

Bailey McCool-Pierce

Bailey McCool-Pierce

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.740.3505
Email: bailey@moatsteam.com

Get to know us all across the web…

…or just email us!

Contact Us!

4 + 13 =

And finally the smallest members of the team…