512.953.7244 team@moatsteam.com

Meet the Moats Team

Bobby Moats

Bobby Moats

CEO

Phone: 512.953.7244
Email: Bobby@moatsteam.com

Shaina Moats

Shaina Moats

Director of Awesomeness

Phone: 512.963.7157
Email: Shaina@moatsteam.com

Erin Leff

Erin Leff

Director of Sales

Phone: 832.392.9252
Email: Erin@moatsteam.com

Brittany Ward

Brittany Ward

Senior Relationship Manager

Phone: 512.417.2024
Email: Brittany@moatsteam.com

Dina Jones

Dina Jones

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.383.6629
Email: dina@moatsteam.com

Will Busen

Will Busen

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.586.5809
Email: will@moatsteam.com

Eunice Luzano

Eunice Luzano

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 614.769.4926
Email: eunice@moatsteam.com

Lizette Gomez

Lizette Gomez

Inside Sales Associate

Phone:830.968.6824
Email: lizette@moatsteam.com

Andrew Thaggard

Andrew Thaggard

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.627.9211
Email: andrew@moatsteam.com

Madison Egan

Madison Egan

Operations Specialist Austin Southwest

Phone:810.835.5291
Email: madison@moatsteam.com

Kathryn Strand

Kathryn Strand

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.656.9061
Email: kathryn@moatsteam.com

Cameron Skinner

Cameron Skinner

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 540.809.0225
Email: cameron@moatsteam.com

Nadya Johnson

Nadya Johnson

Inside Sales Associate

Phone: 605.586.8454
Email: nadya@moatsteam.com

David Poisson

David Poisson

Relationship Manager

Phone: 512.707.9143
Email: david@moatsteam.com

Stephanie Sharp

Stephanie Sharp

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.567.2807
Email: stephanie.sharp@moatsteam.com

Carly Bryant

Carly Bryant

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone:713.725.6882
Email: carly@moatsteam.com

Jon Wilke

Jon Wilke

Relationship Manager Austin Northwest

Phone: 512.835.1893
Email: jon@moatsteam.com

Matt Meredith

Matt Meredith

Inside Sales Associate

Phone: 512.629.1329
Email: matt@moatsteam.com

Bailey McCool-Pierce

Bailey McCool-Pierce

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.740.3505
Email: bailey@moatsteam.com

JC Vega Palavicini

JC Vega Palavicini

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.699.3732
Email: jc@moatsteam.com

Alan Mowder

Alan Mowder

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 737.206.2660
Email: alan@moatsteam.com

Katy Hackerman

Katy Hackerman

Relationship Manager Austin Southwest

Phone: 512.788.2400
Email: katy@moatsteam.com

Get to know us all across the web…

…or just email us!

Contact Us!

10 + 7 =

And finally the smallest members of the team…