(512) 953-7244 team@moatsteam.com

Meet The Team

Started in 2013 by Bobby + Shaina Moats, our company has a reputation of absolute integrity, high-level expertise, and incredible client service that continuously impresses our clients.

Who We Are

Built on the foundation of our Mission + Values, our vision is to make a global impact by using the real estate industry to create a community with purposeful generosity, high-level expertise, and incredible customer care.

For every home sold, we donate to a charity of our clients choosing in addition to donating our profits to local, national, and world-wide charities.

Erin Leff

Erin Leff

Director of Sales

e: erin@moatsteam.com.                                   m: 832-392-9252

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Dina Jones

Dina Jones

Director of Operations

e: dina@moatsteam.com                                    m: 512-383-6629

Enjoying the small town, big city feel, Dina joined the Real Estate industry with the hopes of helping others experience the same sense of community. With passion and enthusiasm, Dina always goes the extra mile when it comes to her clients. She believes in helping those around her live out their dreams by purchasing their dream home + Austin is just the place to do it!

Brittany Ward

Brittany Ward

Director of Contract to Close / Lead Agent

e: brittany@moatsteam.com                             m: 512-417-2024

A UT graduate, Brittany has called Austin home for the past 10 years. She joined The Moats Team after spending two years in the Luxury Real Estate industry and loves having the opportunity to build relationships with her clients. Her passion for organization and attention to detail, along with her extensive industry knowledge helps clients feel confident buying and selling in Austin’s competitive market

 

Nicole Young

Nicole Young

Assistant Director of Sales

Madison Egan

Madison Egan

Listing Manager

e: madison@moatsteam.com                            m: 810-835-5291

Madison is part of our Operations Team and manages listings. She works closely with our Marketing Manager, Photographers, Stagers, Agents, and Clients to ensure each home is on the most successful path to getting sold. She has assisted in over 200 sales and continues to find happiness in helping others achieve their real estate goals.

Alyssa Johnson

Alyssa Johnson

Marketing Manager

e: alyssa.johnson@moatsteam.com                 m: 512-924-6546

Alyssa is part of our Operations Team and markets listings. She will create all of the printed collateral to sell your house to the fullest potential. She will also digitally market your property on all of the Moats Team Social Media accounts, and run social advertisements.

 

Carly Bryant

Carly Bryant

Relationship Manager

Stephanie Sharp

Stephanie Sharp

Relationship Manager

e: stephanie.sharp@moatsteam.com m: 713-725-6882

 

Will Busen

Will Busen

Relationship Manager

Jon Wilke

Jon Wilke

Relationship Manager

e: jon@moatsteam.com               m: 512-835-1893

 

JC (Julio) Vega

JC (Julio) Vega

Relationship Manager

e: jc@moatsteam.com                  m: 512-699-3732

 

Amy Nettles

Amy Nettles

Relationship Manager

e: amy@moatsteam.com                  m: 210-415-1455

Sharon Westervelt

Sharon Westervelt

Relationship Manager

e: sharon@moatsteam.com        m: 760-473-6466

Kamila Pleitez

Kamila Pleitez

Relationship Manager

e: kamila@moatsteam.com                  m: 832-466-8257

Andrew Thaggard

Andrew Thaggard

Relationship Manager

e: andrew@moatsteam.com                    m: 512-627-9211

Kathryn Strand

Kathryn Strand

Relationship Manager

e: kathryn@moatsteam.com                  m: 512-656-9061

David Poission

David Poission

Relationship Manager

e: david@moatsteam.com                  m: 512-707-9143

Lauren Perkey

Lauren Perkey

Relationship Manager

e: lauren@moatsteam.com                  m: 512-956-2602

Jessica Galvan

Jessica Galvan

Relationship Manager

e: jessica.galvan@moatsteam.com                   m: 512-699-3732

Kenny Heaton

Kenny Heaton

Relationship Manager

e: kenny@moatsteam.com                  m: 775-600-7504

Kira Nichols

Kira Nichols

Relationship Manager

e: kira@moatsteam.com                  m: 323-393-5045

Natalie Earhart

Natalie Earhart

Relationship Manager

e: natalie@moatsteam.com                  m: 512-237-0267

Zachary Pendergrass

Zachary Pendergrass

Relationship Manager

e: zachary@moatsteam.com       m: 817-586-8966

Carrie Jensen

Carrie Jensen

Relationship Manager

e: carrie@moatsteam.com              m: 970-692-4297

Tessa Reuven

Tessa Reuven

Relationship Manager

e: tessa@moatsteam.com            m: 512-277-9114

Katherine Irwin

Katherine Irwin

Relationship Manager

e: katherine@moatsteam.com    m: 512-745-4875

Mission

To be a relationship-driven real estate company committed to inspiring others to live intentionally so that their lives and communities are changed.
U

Vision

To make a global impact by using the real estate industry to create a community with purposeful generosity, high-level expertise, and incredible customer care.

Values

A community ourselves within our organization, together we share a sense of values:

Generosity, Expertise, Integrity + Community

Share This